Discord ID: 1181030398424256563

Date of Application: 4/12/2024]
Member Identification Number: 31399

YOUR INFORMATION
Mountain Interactive Username: LukeCuh1
Discord Username: lukecuh1
Roblox Username: Luke_Word123
Country / Timezone: CST

Do you have a microphone? (Choose by adding a *)
[*] Yes
[ ] No

Are you at least 14 Years Old? (Choose by adding a *)
[*] Yes [ ] No

KNOWLEDGE QUESTIONNAIRE

Why are you interested in joining Mountain Interactive's Official Whitelist Community?
I have a lot of experiences which will be stated In my message very shortly, I should also be hired because I am willing to do everything that It takes to make the Department the best of the Best. I honestly feel like I'll be a good role model to other troopers and anybody that comes Into the Department. I will uphold the Standards that the Department leadership put In place for the Department, etc. Being a LEO for a Department It takes a lot of Honestly, Dedication, Trust and Loyalty due to the fact that you have Troopers and Others looking up to you. I've been In the Law Enforcement for field for a 1 years and I am willing to continue my journey.
-
What experience and roleplay do you want to bring over to our whitelisted experience?