Apr 13, 2024
Date of Application: 04/13/2024
Member Identification Number: 31444

YOUR INFORMATION
Mountain Interactive Username: parish
Discord Username: parishhh0078
Roblox Username: AnnLee2131
Country / Timezone: USE/EST

Do you have a microphone? (Choose by adding a *)
[X] Yes
[ ] No

Are you at least 14 Years Old? (Choose by adding a *)
[X] Yes [ ] No

KNOWLEDGE QUESTIONNAIRE

Why are you interested in joining Mountain Interactive's Official Whitelist Community?

Im interested in joining this community because I am a Police Officer IRL and me and my son enjoy to play on good RP Servers. I have been a Police Officer for 2 years and love everything about my job and the people I serve. I would love to come here and be able to assist people and be able to educate on Police Operations!

-
What experience and roleplay do you want to bring over to our whitelisted experience?

Like I has stated before, I am a IRL Police Officer who enjoys some down time with my kiddo. I also play Fivem, where I actually have my own server with over 18k people in it. I would love to be able to teach others about my job and the good it has to offer.
-
You're in a roleplay situation on a traffic stop where you have been pulled over, explain
how you would react in a roleplay setting?

I would pull over and allow the Officer to approach my vehicle. I would then proceed to give him my License and Registration and inform him of any firearms I may hold within the vehicle. I would then allow him to proceed to run my information as I remained in the vehicle. I would wait until I received my ticket and proceed to pull off once the officer is back in his vehicle.
-
You are a gun store owner and you have a customer, how would you handle this transaction in a roleplay setting?